Mar 1 Fri
Rankin File @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Saturday @ 1:00 am
Mar 2 Sat
Rainbow Girls @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Sunday @ 1:00 am
Mar 7 Thu
Dusty Jugs @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Friday @ 1:00 am
Mar 8 Fri
On the Floor @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Saturday @ 1:00 am
Mar 9 Sat
CRV @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Sunday @ 1:00 am
Mar 14 Thu
Dusty Jugs @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Friday @ 1:00 am
Mar 15 Fri
Back Track @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Saturday @ 1:00 am
Mar 16 Sat
The Groove Line @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Sunday @ 1:00 am
Mar 21 Thu
Dusty Jugs @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Friday @ 1:00 am
Mar 22 Fri
The Big Adventure @ The Palms Restaurant
9:00 pm – Saturday @ 1:00 am